Past Forums

  1. Sunday, March 30, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Judgement to Publish

  2. Tuesday, March 18, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Inflation and the 1980 Campaign

    Robert Solow
  3. Sunday, March 16, 1980 - 7:00pm

    A Zimbabwe Post Election Analysis: The Implications For Southern Africa

  4. Thursday, March 13, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Draft

    Paul Simon
  5. Monday, March 10, 1980 - 7:00pm

    An Address by William Shawcross

  6. Saturday, March 8, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Future Of International Feminism

    Kate Millet
  7. Thursday, March 6, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Palestinian-Israeli Conflict: Its Future

    R. Lucas Fisher
  8. Sunday, February 24, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Economic Power For Peace

    Richard Barnet
  9. Sunday, February 24, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Threat To Our Children

    Helen Caldicott
  10. Sunday, February 17, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Alternative Conceptions Of Development

    David Maybury-Lewis
  11. Thursday, February 14, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Black Americans And U.S. Foreign Affairs

  12. Tuesday, February 12, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Racial Violence in the Boston Area

    Morris Gillen

Pages