Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, May 9, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: State Funding for Public Schools

    Michael Dukakis
  2. Friday, May 4, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Urban America In The 1980's

    Edward Koch
  3. Thursday, May 3, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Role Of The American Intellectual Community In Redefining Our National Purpose

    Lewis Stokes
  4. Thursday, May 3, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The 14th Annual Kennedy Memorial Debate, Harvard Debate Council vs. University o

    Robert Shrum
  5. Monday, April 30, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Issues in Sino-American Relations

    Joseph Nye
  6. Sunday, April 29, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Veteran Preferences

    Michael Dukakis
  7. Friday, April 27, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Puerto Rico Be a State a Commonwealth or an Independent Nation

  8. Wednesday, April 25, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public Television Funding

  9. Monday, April 23, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public TV Funding

    Michael Dukakis
  10. Monday, April 23, 1979 - 7:00pm

    An address by Dan Rather

    Dan Rather
  11. Wednesday, April 18, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Future Of Northern Ireland

    John Cushnahan
  12. Thursday, April 5, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Chiquita Banana Boycott And California Strike

    Cesar Chavez

Pages