Past Forums

  1. Saturday, January 19, 1980 - 7:00pm

    A memorial service for Gordon Chase, Associate Professor, Brandeis University

    Michael Dukakis
  2. Friday, January 18, 1980 - 7:00pm

    A Teach In: The New Cold War

    Tom Hayden
  3. Wednesday, January 16, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Work Organization And The Future Of The American Labor Union

  4. Thursday, December 13, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Brethren: Inside The Supreme Court

    John Marks
  5. Wednesday, December 12, 1979 - 7:00pm

    Starvation And Foreign Intervention In Cambodia

  6. Wednesday, December 5, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Current Political Situation In Bolivia

  7. Tuesday, December 4, 1979 - 7:00pm

    Sports and Diplomacy

    Red Auerbach
  8. Wednesday, November 28, 1979 - 7:00pm

    Industrial Democracy in America

  9. Tuesday, November 27, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Future is Now: The Telecommunications Revolution

    Charles Ferris
  10. Thursday, November 22, 1979 - 7:00pm

    Tempest in a T-Pot: Issues in Boston Mass Transit

    Jean Kennedy Smith
  11. Thursday, November 15, 1979 - 7:00pm

    Federal Criminal Law Enforcement

    William Webster
  12. Saturday, October 27, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Carter Presidency And The Upcoming Elections

    Jim Boyd

Pages