Past Forums

  1. Friday, June 22, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates

  2. Sunday, June 17, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocate: Should the Senate Ratify the SALT II Agreements?

    Marilyn Berger
  3. Sunday, June 10, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should There Be a Moratorium on the Constuction of Nuclear Power Plants?

  4. Sunday, June 3, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should We Have Mandatory Wage and Price Controls?

  5. Sunday, May 27, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: US Position on Rhodesia

  6. Wednesday, May 9, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: State Funding for Public Schools

    Michael Dukakis
  7. Friday, May 4, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Urban America In The 1980's

    Edward Koch
  8. Thursday, May 3, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Role Of The American Intellectual Community In Redefining Our National Purpose

    Lewis Stokes
  9. Thursday, May 3, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The 14th Annual Kennedy Memorial Debate, Harvard Debate Council vs. University o

    Robert Shrum
  10. Monday, April 30, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Issues in Sino-American Relations

    Joseph Nye
  11. Sunday, April 29, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Veteran Preferences

    Michael Dukakis
  12. Friday, April 27, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Puerto Rico Be a State a Commonwealth or an Independent Nation

Pages