Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, April 8, 1980 - 7:00pm

    U.S. And Japan: Trade Relations In The 80s

    Adlai Stevenson
  2. Monday, April 7, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Politics Of Cancer: War On Cancer Or War On Industry?

    Ronald Lang
  3. Wednesday, April 2, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Torches Against The Night: Ecological Change, Government Regulation, and Economi

    Douglas Costle
  4. Tuesday, April 1, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: TV Democracy

    Jonathan Moore
  5. Sunday, March 30, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Judgement to Publish

  6. Tuesday, March 18, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Inflation and the 1980 Campaign

    Robert Solow
  7. Sunday, March 16, 1980 - 7:00pm

    A Zimbabwe Post Election Analysis: The Implications For Southern Africa

  8. Thursday, March 13, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Draft

    Paul Simon
  9. Monday, March 10, 1980 - 7:00pm

    An Address by William Shawcross

  10. Saturday, March 8, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Future Of International Feminism

    Kate Millet
  11. Thursday, March 6, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Palestinian-Israeli Conflict: Its Future

    R. Lucas Fisher
  12. Sunday, February 24, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Economic Power For Peace

    Richard Barnet

Pages