Past Forums

  1. Monday, November 17, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Should Life be Patented? The Politics Behind DNA

    Marcel LaFollette
  2. Thursday, November 13, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Why Reagan?

  3. Wednesday, November 12, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Native American Challenge: New Social Paradigms For The 1980's

    Rennard Strickland
  4. Thursday, November 6, 1980 - 7:00pm

    A Public Address By William Ruckelshaus

  5. Wednesday, November 5, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Science And Technology In Developing Countries

    Harvey Brooks
  6. Monday, October 27, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Do Countries Have Moral Obligations? The Case Of World Poverty

    Brian Barry
  7. Friday, October 24, 1980 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address By Robert A. Frosch

    Robert Frosch
  8. Thursday, October 23, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Women In Campaign '80

    Anne Wexler
  9. Wednesday, October 22, 1980 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Best Man To Lead

    Michael Dukakis
    Michael Dukakis
  10. Tuesday, October 21, 1980 - 8:00pm

    The Relation Between Art And Politics

    Judy Chicago
  11. Sunday, October 19, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Miller's Court

  12. Saturday, October 18, 1980 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address by Kwame Ture

    Kwame Ture

Pages