Past Forums

  1. Friday, April 2, 2021 - 12:00pm

    A Conversation with Rahul Gandhi

  2. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Senator Chris Coons: National Service and the Biden Agenda

  3. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 1:00pm

    The Women Who Fought ISIS: Stories of Bravery and Courage from Kobani, Syria

  4. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 6:00pm

    The Future of the Republican Party

  5. Monday, March 8, 2021 - 6:00pm

    The Future of Diplomacy is Female: A Conversation with Secretary Madeleine Albright

  6. Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:00am

    A Celebration of International Women’s Day with Her Majesty Queen Rania Al Abdullah of Jordan

  7. Friday, March 5, 2021 - 1:00pm

    One Year Later: COVID-19 and the Road Ahead

  8. Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:00pm

    Life Lessons from a Warrior and Storyteller: Admiral Bill McRaven

  9. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 11:30am

    Nuclear Safety and Nuclear Governance For the Next Generation

  10. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6:30pm

    Hidden Figures: Celebrating Black Achievement in Space

  11. Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 1:00pm

    Food as a Pathway to Peace?

  12. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 6:00pm

    A Portrait of John F. Kennedy: The Early Years

Pages