Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Presidential Investigations: What Lies Ahead?

  2. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Politics and Leadership in the Age of Disruption

  3. Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:00pm

    What is the Path Forward in Negotiating with a Nuclear North Korea?

  4. Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Nana Akufo-Addo

    Nana Akufo-Addo
  5. Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Diplomacy: What is it Good For?

  6. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Is Europe Setting a New Example on Addressing Monopolies?

  7. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm

    How We Win: Beating Extremism Abroad and in the US

  8. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Governor Gina Raimondo and Dean Douglas Elmendorf

  9. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Goldsmith Awards Ceremony 2019 with Marty Baron

  10. Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Doris Kearns Goodwin and David Gergen Lessons in Leadership: Presidential Character and the Making of a Leader

  11. Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:00pm

    JFK Jr. Forum Café Conversation on Feminism, Equity & the Future

  12. Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Toward a New Renaissance in Sierra Leone: A New Bolder Vision

Pages