Past Forums

  1. Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Brexit: What’s Next?

  2. Friday, February 8, 2019 - 4:00pm

    America and the World: A Conversation with Ambassador Caroline Kennedy & Senator Ed Markey

    Ed Markey
    Caroline Kennedy
  3. Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Big Tech and Democracy

    Nicco Mele
  4. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:30pm

    State of the Union Watch Event

    Donald J. Trump
  5. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00pm

    IOP Fellows Unpack Politics: Bipartisanship, Activism, and the Road to 2020

    Mark D. Gearan
  6. Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Moral Resistance: When Faith & Activism Meet in the Streets

  7. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Mark Leibovich on Political Culture and the NFL

    Mark Leibovich
  8. Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Malala Yousafzai

    Malala Yousafzai
    Samantha Power
  9. Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Why Human Rights Matter in Today's World

  10. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Justice and the Power of Narrative

    Bryan Stevenson
    Sarah E. Wald
  11. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with John Kerry

    Mark D. Gearan
  12. Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Post-Midterms: Looking Ahead

    Rick Klein

Pages