Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 4, 1996 - 7:00pm

    Money and Politics: The 96 Campaign and Beyond

    Philip Sharp
  2. Tuesday, November 12, 1996 - 7:00pm

    The Media and the 1996 Elections

    Maxine Isaacs
  3. Wednesday, October 30, 1996 - 7:00pm

    A public address by: Ralph Reed

  4. Monday, October 21, 1996 - 8:00pm

    Senator Alphonse D'Amato

    Alfonse D'Amato
    Roger Porter
  5. Wednesday, October 16, 1996 - 8:00pm

    Presidential Debate with Electronic Monitors

    Philip Sharp
  6. Saturday, October 5, 1996 - 8:00pm

    An International Women's Forum: Views from the Inside

    Susan Estrich
  7. Wednesday, September 25, 1996 - 8:00pm

    Vote for Me: Politics in America

  8. Tuesday, September 3, 1996 - 8:00pm

    The Democratic Candidates for Cambridge State Representative Primary Debate

    Nina Arimah
  9. Tuesday, May 28, 1996 - 8:00pm

    Presidential Campaigning from 1960-1996: from Televised Debates to internet to beyond

    John F. Kennedy Jr.
  10. Monday, April 1, 1996 - 7:00pm

    American Foriegn Policy and the Challenges of Leadership at Century's End

  11. Monday, March 18, 1996 - 7:00pm

    Latinos in the '96 Election

  12. Tuesday, February 20, 1996 - 7:00pm

    Broadcast of the New Hampshire Primary

    Eric Christofferson

Pages