Past Forums

  1. Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:00pm

    JFK's Vision 50 Years Later: AmeriCorps in the Modern Century

    Max Finberg
    Douglas Elmendorf
  2. Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Harvard Undergraduate Council Debates

    Gene Corbin
    Gene Corbin
  3. Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 5:00pm

    "A Conversation with Ta-Nehisi Coates" with Kathryn Edin, Bruce Western & William Julius Wilson

    Bruce Western
  4. Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics: "The Press and the Polls"

  5. Friday, October 23, 2015 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with Josh Earnest

    Josh Earnest
    Brent Colburn
  6. Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Importance of Being Dispensable: Downsizing our Global Ambition

    Barney Frank
    Robert Glauber
  7. Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Is Social Media Ruining Politics?

    Shira Center
  8. Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:30pm

    Identity, Power, and the Left: The Future of Progressive Politics in America

    Noam Chomsky
    Brandon Terry
  9. Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:30pm

    Tales of a Body Man: What It’s Like to Staff the President

    Reggie Love
    Jay Newton-Small
  10. Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Building an Economy That Works for Everyone

    Maggie Williams
  11. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:00pm

    50 Years after the Voting Rights Act: Strategies for Moving Forward

    Alex Keyssar
  12. Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture with Mark Halperin & John Heilemann

    Alex Jones

Pages