Past Forums

  1. Monday, November 9, 1992 - 7:00pm

    In Country: Songs of the Vietnam War

  2. Sunday, October 11, 1992 - 8:00pm

    Five Hundred Years Later...

    Carlos Fuentes
  3. Saturday, April 4, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Path To Democracy in South Africa

    John Thomas
  4. Friday, March 13, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Campaign '92: Will the Best Party Win?

    Buddy Roemer
  5. Wednesday, March 11, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The True World Order: Rebuild America

    Jesse Jackson
  6. Wednesday, February 12, 1992 - 7:00pm

    An address by: Mario Cuomo

    Mario Cuomo
  7. Thursday, January 30, 1992 - 7:00pm

    Democracy, Russia, and the New Commonwealth

    Graham Allison
  8. Thursday, January 23, 1992 - 7:00pm

    A Foreign Policy for America

    Tom Harkin
  9. Friday, January 17, 1992 - 7:00pm

    The Congressional Agenda

    George Mitchell
  10. Thursday, January 16, 1992 - 7:00pm

    JFK

    Oliver Stone