Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 18, 1991 - 7:00pm

    How To Restore the Public's Trust in Politics

    Charles Royer
  2. Tuesday, December 17, 1991 - 7:00pm

    Pearl Harbor Remembered

    Susan Pharr
  3. Monday, December 16, 1991 - 7:00pm

    Reclaiming Democracy

    Jerry Brown
  4. Thursday, December 12, 1991 - 7:00pm

    The Legacy of LBJ

    Hale Champion
  5. Wednesday, October 30, 1991 - 7:00pm

    The New Covenant: Government by the People

    Bill Clinton
  6. Tuesday, October 29, 1991 - 7:00pm

    America In The 90s: A Return to Purpose

    Paul Tsongas
  7. Saturday, October 26, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democrats vs. Republicans: Who's the Party of the 1990s

    Charles Royer
  8. Saturday, October 26, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democrats vs. Republicans: Who's the Party of the 1990s

    Charles Royer
  9. Wednesday, April 24, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Democratization in Africa

    Jennifer Widner
  10. Wednesday, April 17, 1991 - 8:00pm

    Reviewing the 80s

    Charles Royer
  11. Wednesday, April 10, 1991 - 8:00pm

    A 25 Year Political Journey: From Protest to Perestroika

    Gary Hart
  12. Tuesday, April 9, 1991 - 8:00pm

    New Federalism or No Federalism: Can Federal, State and Local Relations Be

    Alan Altshuler