Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, September 20, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Ten Years of the Weekly Standard

    Jeanne Shaheen
  2. Tuesday, April 19, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Winning the Future

    David Ellwood
  3. Thursday, February 24, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Propaganda, News and Politics

    Frank Rich
    Alex Jones
  4. Wednesday, December 1, 2004 - 7:00pm

    The Meaning of Election 2004

    David Gergen
  5. Monday, October 25, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Is Network News Obsolete?

    David Westin
  6. Tuesday, October 5, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Iraq, 527's Bloggers and Battlegrounds

    Philip Sharp
  7. Sunday, July 25, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Press and the Election

    Alex Jones
  8. Friday, July 23, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Washington Week in Review

    Gwendolyn Ifill
  9. Thursday, April 8, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Washington Overview

    Robert Novak
    David King
  10. Monday, October 27, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Hardball with Reverend Al Sharpton

    Al Sharpton
    Chris Matthews
  11. Friday, October 24, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Election 2004: The Pundits on Politics

    Alex Jones
  12. Monday, October 20, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Hardball with Senator John Kerry

    John Kerry
    Chris Matthews

Pages