Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 15, 2004 - 7:00pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2004

    Philip Sharp
  2. Wednesday, December 1, 2004 - 7:00pm

    The Meaning of Election 2004

    David Gergen
  3. Tuesday, November 16, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Ethics vs. Politics

    David Gergen
  4. Monday, November 8, 2004 - 7:00pm

    In Defense of American Empire

    Dinesh D'Souza
    Philip Sharp
  5. Wednesday, October 27, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Jock the Vote

    David King
  6. Tuesday, July 27, 2004 - 8:00pm

    United States Foreign Policy

    David Gergen
  7. Monday, July 26, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Students Mobilizing Students: Moving Your Campus to the Polls

    Callie Crossley
  8. Sunday, July 25, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Press and the Election

    Alex Jones
  9. Friday, July 23, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Washington Week in Review

    Gwendolyn Ifill
  10. Thursday, April 8, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Washington Overview

    Robert Novak
    David King