Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 15, 2004 - 7:00pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2004

    Philip Sharp
  2. Thursday, December 9, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Will the Internet Draft the Next President?

    Kathleen Matthews
  3. Wednesday, December 1, 2004 - 7:00pm

    The Meaning of Election 2004

    David Gergen
  4. Tuesday, November 16, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Ethics vs. Politics

    David Gergen
  5. Monday, November 8, 2004 - 7:00pm

    In Defense of American Empire

    Dinesh D'Souza
    Philip Sharp
  6. Wednesday, October 27, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Jock the Vote

    David King
  7. Wednesday, October 27, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Birth of a Nation: Elections, Successions and Post-Literate America

    Henry Louis Gates
  8. Monday, October 25, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Is Network News Obsolete?

    David Westin
  9. Thursday, October 21, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Right or Left: Which Way America?

    Lisa Mullins
  10. Wednesday, October 13, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Presidental Debate Watch

  11. Wednesday, October 13, 2004 - 8:00pm

    A Diary of a Political Tourist

    Alexandra Pelosi
  12. Tuesday, October 5, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Vice Presidental Debate Watch

Pages