Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, May 18, 1988 - 8:00pm

    The Press and the Presidency: The Primary Battle

  2. Monday, May 2, 1988 - 8:00pm

    Vote No!

    Thomas Schall
  3. Wednesday, April 27, 1988 - 8:00pm

    AIDS as a Political Issue in Campaign '88

    Marvin Kalb
  4. Tuesday, April 26, 1988 - 8:00pm

    The American Underclass: Inner-City Ghettos and the Norms of Citizenship

  5. Wednesday, April 20, 1988 - 8:00pm

    The Mood of the Electorate

    Albert Cantril
  6. Wednesday, March 2, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Hispanics in the Political Process: A Growing Influence

    Frank Del Olmo
  7. Tuesday, March 1, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Election Reform

  8. Monday, February 29, 1988 - 7:00pm

    The Independent Counsel: Prosecutor or Persecutor?

    Richard Thornburgh
  9. Friday, February 26, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Left, Right, Center: Liberalism and Conservatism in 1988

    Albert Cantril
  10. Sunday, January 17, 1988 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Robert Dole, Republican Candidate for President

    Robert Dole
    Marvin Kalb
  11. Sunday, January 10, 1988 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Bruce Babbitt, Democratic Candidate for President

    Bruce Babbitt
    Marvin Kalb
  12. Sunday, January 3, 1988 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with Gary Hart, Democratic Candidate for President

    Gary Hart
    Marvin Kalb

Pages