Past Forums

  1. Thursday, July 30, 1981 - 8:00pm

    The Future Of The Voting Rights Act

    Gary Orren
  2. Wednesday, January 14, 1981 - 7:00pm

    When Reagan Takes Power

  3. Thursday, November 13, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Why Reagan?

  4. Thursday, October 23, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Women In Campaign '80

    Anne Wexler
  5. Wednesday, October 22, 1980 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Best Man To Lead

    Michael Dukakis
    Michael Dukakis
  6. Tuesday, October 14, 1980 - 8:00pm

    In Cold Ink

    Jonathan Moore
  7. Tuesday, October 7, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Should The Presidential Term Of Office Be Limited To A Six-Year Term?

    Jack Valenti
  8. Thursday, September 18, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Foreign Policy And Campaign '80

    Richard Hunt
  9. Wednesday, July 16, 1980 - 8:00pm

    The Republicans Choose A Nominee

    James Walsh
  10. Friday, May 9, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Afghanistan: Rufugees, Politics And The Media

    Eden Naby
  11. Wednesday, May 7, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Bill Moyer's Journal

  12. Tuesday, April 29, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Virgil Bliss-- The Candidate From The Dependent Party

    Marshall Dodge

Pages