Past Forums

  1. Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm

    Doris Kearns Goodwin and David Gergen Lessons in Leadership: Presidential Character and the Making of a Leader

  2. Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm

    Senator Jeff Flake (R-AZ) takes student questions in the JFK Jr. Forum

  3. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Russiagate: Everything You Wanted to Know but Were Afraid to Ask

    Graham Allison
  4. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Kasich

    John Kasich
    David Gergen
  5. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Men Without Work

    Lawrence H. Summers
  6. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:30pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Lewis

    John Lewis
  7. Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:15pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2016

    Jake Tapper
  8. Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Vice Admiral Vivek H. Murthy

    Vivek H. Murthy
    Amitabh Chandra
  9. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics with Larry Wilmore

    Larry Wilmore
    Nicco Mele
  10. Monday, November 14, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Live Broadcast of ‘The Young Turks on Fusion’

  11. Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Could the Election be Hacked? Evaluating Threats, Motives & Effects

    Michael Sulmeyer
  12. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Is Democracy in Crisis? Diagnosis & Solutions

Pages