Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Men Without Work

    Lawrence H. Summers
  2. Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:15pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2016

    Jake Tapper
  3. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Is Democracy in Crisis? Diagnosis & Solutions

  4. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Final Presidential Debate Watch

    William Delahunt
  5. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Media, Politics & Power: Trump, Clinton & the 2016 Election

    Nicco Mele
  6. Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 6:30pm

    Institute of Politics Open House

    Maggie Williams
  7. Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:30pm

    An Education Agenda for the Next President

    Michelle Rhee
    Paul Reville
  8. Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:00pm

    JFK's Vision 50 Years Later: AmeriCorps in the Modern Century

    Max Finberg
    Douglas Elmendorf
  9. Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Harvard Undergraduate Council Debates

    Gene Corbin
    Gene Corbin
  10. Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics: "The Press and the Polls"

  11. Friday, October 23, 2015 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with Josh Earnest

    Josh Earnest
    Brent Colburn
  12. Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Is Social Media Ruining Politics?

    Shira Center

Pages