Past Forums

  1. Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Embracing Opportunities in a Changing Environment: One General’s Perspective

    David Ellwood
  2. Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    China, Climate Change and Financial Risk: Crisis Management in a Global Context

    Henry M. Paulson
    Adi Ignatius
  3. Monday, September 22, 2014 - 5:00pm

    A Public Address by President Benigno Aquino

    Benigno Aquino
    David Ellwood
  4. Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Innovation in Action: How Government Policies Affect the Internet Entrepreneur

    Archon Fung
  5. Friday, May 16, 2014 - 11:45am

    A Conversation with Lawrence Summers

    Lawrence Summers
  6. Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:30pm

    Innovation and Leadership in the New Digital Age

    Eric Schmidt
    David Gergen
  7. Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Dodd & Frank on Dodd-Frank: The Politics Behind its Passage

    Lois Romano
  8. Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Development as Political Process: the Ecuadorian Dream

    Rafael Correa
    David Ellwood
  9. Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Is America Really "Coming Apart"?

    Charles Murray
    William Kristol
  10. Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The State of the Economy

    Lawrence Summers
    David Gergen