Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 5, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The Politics of the Environment

    David Ellwood
  2. Tuesday, November 14, 2006 - 7:00pm

    A 2006 Albert H. Gordon Lecture by Geroge Pataki

    George Pataki
    David Ellwood
  3. Wednesday, November 1, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Is the WTO Accountable?

    Pascal Lamy
    David Ellwood
  4. Monday, October 16, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Galbraith Then and Now

    Richard Parker
  5. Thursday, October 5, 2006 - 8:00pm

    A Celebration of the Achievements of Nobel Laureate: Thomas C. Schelling

    Edith Stokey
  6. Saturday, September 30, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Seeking the Right Answer Election 2006

    Gwendolyn Ifill
  7. Saturday, September 30, 2006 - 8:00pm

    The Torch is Passed: The Next Generation of Leaders

    Gideon Yago
  8. Monday, September 25, 2006 - 8:00pm

    India's Security Perspective

    Pranab Mukherjee
    Graham Allison
  9. Monday, September 18, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Liberia From Crisis to Opportunity

    David Ellwood
  10. Wednesday, September 13, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Applebee's America: How Political, Business and Religious Leaders Connect with Communities

    David Gergen
  11. Wednesday, September 13, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Katrina: One Year Later

    Karen Swensen
  12. Thursday, September 7, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Democratic Gubernatorial Debate

    Jeanne Shaheen

Pages