Past Forums

  1. Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 7:00pm

    Reagan 100: The Leader, The Lessons, The Legacy

    Mark Halperin
  2. Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 7:00pm

    The W.E.B. Du Bois Lecture Series- A public address by: The Honorable Condoleezza Rice

    Condoleezza Rice
  3. Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 7:00pm

    Strange Bedfellows: The Politics of Education and the Future of Reform

    Margaret Spellings
  4. Friday, October 1, 2010 - 8:00pm

    The Dignity of Working People-- A public address by T.H. Hilda Solis, US Secretary of Labor

    Hilda Solis
  5. Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with former White House Spokespersons

    David Gergen
  6. Tuesday, May 4, 2010 - 8:00pm

    Nuclear Tipping Point: Did Obama's Summit Change the Balance?

    Graham Allison
  7. Wednesday, March 10, 2010 - 7:00pm

    Digital Governance-- From the State House to the White House

    Jerry Mechling
  8. Monday, February 22, 2010 - 7:00pm

    A conversation with The Honorable Henry Paulson

    Henry Paulson
  9. Friday, February 19, 2010 - 7:00pm

    A Forum with Valerie Jarrett

    Valerie Jarrett
  10. Thursday, October 22, 2009 - 8:00pm

    The First Year of the Obama White House: A Conversation with David Axelrod

    David Axelrod
  11. Thursday, October 15, 2009 - 8:00pm

    The Financial Crisis in Perspective: A Public Address by Paul Volcker

    Paul Volcker
  12. Thursday, August 6, 2009 - 8:00pm

    Laying the Foundation for the Next Generation of Clean Energy Jobs

    David Ellwood

Pages