Past Forums

  1. Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Importance of Being Dispensable: Downsizing our Global Ambition

    Barney Frank
    Robert Glauber
  2. Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:30pm

    Tales of a Body Man: What It’s Like to Staff the President

    Reggie Love
    Jay Newton-Small
  3. Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Building an Economy That Works for Everyone

    Maggie Williams
  4. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:00pm

    50 Years after the Voting Rights Act: Strategies for Moving Forward

    Alex Keyssar
  5. Friday, April 25, 2014 - 3:15pm

    A Public Address by Senator Rand Paul

    Rand Paul
    Trey Grayson
  6. Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:30pm

    A Conversation with Senator John McCain

    John McCain
    Jill Dougherty
  7. Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Mike Huckabee

    Mike Huckabee
    Trey Grayson
  8. Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Revisiting "The West Wing"

    Lawrence O'Donnell
  9. Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 8:00pm

    A Special Event with Democratic Candidates for Massachusetts Governor

    Daniel Ki
  10. Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 5:00pm

    Partisanship and Gridlock in Congress: Can We Make Democracy Work?

  11. Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Antonio Villaraigosa in Conversation with Ana Navarro

  12. Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Christine Quinn: "Hers to Lose"- Inside the Upset in the NYC Mayoral Race

Pages