Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, October 26, 2004 - 8:00pm

    How the 9/11 Report Changed America

    Evan Thomas
  2. Friday, October 15, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Peace Corps: Promoting Peace & Friendship In The 21st Century

    Gaddi Vasquez
    Linda Bilmes
  3. Tuesday, October 12, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Making of the 9/11 Commission

    Philip Zelikow
    Ernest May
  4. Thursday, September 23, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Climate Change Hits Wall Street

    John Ruggie
  5. Wednesday, September 22, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Ideas that Really Matter: From Insipiration to Impact

  6. Monday, July 26, 2004 - 8:00pm

    United States Domestic Policy

    Lawrence Summers
  7. Thursday, April 22, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Beyond Brown: Unfinished Business

    Rod Paige
    Paul Peterson
  8. Thursday, April 15, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Democrats, Republicans, and the Latino Vote

    Luis Fraga
  9. Monday, March 8, 2004 - 7:00pm

    The Politics of Abortion

    Swanee Hunt
  10. Friday, October 17, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Value-Based Democracy: A Puerto Rican Case Study

    Sila Calderon
    Allan Counter
  11. Tuesday, October 7, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Drugs: Licit and Illicit- An Appraisal of U.S. Drug Policy

    Adele Simmons
  12. Monday, April 14, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Strengthening Public Education By Empowering Parents With Choice

    Rod Paige
    Stephen Goldsmith

Pages