Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 16, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Who's in Charge?: A Debate on the War Powers Act

    Mark Peterson
  2. Monday, December 14, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Inside Story of the Iran Initiative

    Michael Ledeen
  3. Thursday, December 10, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Through Different Eyes: US Policy in the Middle East

    Derek Bok
  4. Thursday, December 3, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Uses of Military Power: A Retrospective

    Graham Allison
  5. Thursday, October 1, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Who Has Legitimacy in Nicaragua: What Should U.S. Policy Be Towards the Sandinis

    Merilee Grindle
  6. Tuesday, June 9, 1987 - 8:00pm

    The Ethics of Public Service

  7. Thursday, May 28, 1987 - 8:00pm

    A New Agenda for American Foreign Policy

    Joseph Biden
  8. Monday, April 6, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Refugee and Foreign Policy: Immediate Needs and Durable Solutions

    Jonathan Moore
  9. Friday, March 13, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Human Rights and Development

    Olara Otunnu
    Graham Allison
  10. Monday, March 9, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Peace and Security in Afghanistan

    Eden Naby
  11. Thursday, March 5, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Vietnam Legacy

  12. Tuesday, February 17, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Exchanging the Common Weal for the Common Wheel of Fortune

    Norman Lear
    Hale Champion