Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, September 18, 2002 - 8:00pm

    Public Service In The Aftermath Of 9.11

    William Cohen
    Joseph Nye
  2. Saturday, April 13, 2002 - 8:00pm

    Alejandro Toledo

    Alejandro Toledo
    Lawrence Summers
  3. Friday, April 5, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Is there a National Latino Agenda?

    Pedro Noguera
  4. Monday, March 11, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Hillary Rodham Clinton

    David Pryor
  5. Monday, March 11, 2002 - 7:00pm

    The Future of the Republican Party

    David Gergen
  6. Friday, March 8, 2002 - 7:00pm

    The Future of the Democratic Party

    David Nyhan
  7. Monday, February 25, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Healthier or Wealthier? Which Comes First in the New Global Era

    Lawrence Summers
  8. Tuesday, February 19, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Environmental Debate with The Democratic Candidates for Governor

  9. Tuesday, February 5, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Rising to the Occasion: Public Leadership in Challenging Times

    Jane Swift
    Joseph Nye, David Pryor
  10. Monday, February 4, 2002 - 7:00pm

    Beyond Ballots: Florida's Agenda at Home and Abroad

    Katherine Harris
  11. Thursday, December 6, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Public Service in the Aftermath of 9.11.01: What World Do You Want?

    Shawn Bohen
  12. Tuesday, November 27, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The 2001 State of the School Address

    Joseph Nye

Pages