Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 28, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Cities Respond to the Climate Crisis

    Cristine Russell
  2. Saturday, October 13, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Social Business Enterprise And A World Without Poverty

    Muhammad Yunus
    David Ellwood
  3. Thursday, September 6, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Why Has Capitalism Triumphed and Democracy Waned?

    Robert Reich
    David Ellwood
  4. Thursday, May 3, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Let's Meet in the Common Room: How East and West Can Find Common Ground In Today's Strained Political Climate

    David Ellwood
  5. Wednesday, April 25, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Kansas and the Missing Political Link

    Jeanne Shaheen
  6. Tuesday, April 10, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Campaign 2008: GOP Strategists Look Ahead

  7. Tuesday, March 20, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Afghanistan: A Campaign Assessment

    Karl Eikenberry
    Ashton Carter
  8. Monday, March 19, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Campaign 2008: Looking Ahead (DEMS)

  9. Friday, March 16, 2007 - 8:00pm

    The U.S. and Europe: How Can We Face the Changing World Order?

    Joseph Nye
  10. Monday, March 5, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Campaign 2008: Looking Ahead (GOP)

    Mark Halperin
  11. Friday, February 9, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Can the Democrats Win Back the Middle-Class?

    Charles Schumer
    Elaine Kamarck
  12. Monday, February 5, 2007 - 7:00pm

    The Future of the U.S./Tribal Nations Relationship

    Joseph Kalt