Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, April 25, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Kansas and the Missing Political Link

    Jeanne Shaheen
  2. Tuesday, April 24, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Einstein's Creativity

    Walter Isaacson
    Graham Allison
  3. Thursday, April 19, 2007 - 8:00pm

    America's Latinos and the Nation's Future

    Henry Cisneros
    Steve Goldsmith
  4. Tuesday, April 10, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Campaign 2008: GOP Strategists Look Ahead

  5. Wednesday, April 4, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Medellin: From Fear to Hope

    Ricardo Hausman
  6. Tuesday, March 20, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Afghanistan: A Campaign Assessment

    Karl Eikenberry
    Ashton Carter
  7. Monday, March 19, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Campaign 2008: Looking Ahead (DEMS)

  8. Friday, March 16, 2007 - 8:00pm

    The U.S. and Europe: How Can We Face the Changing World Order?

    Joseph Nye
  9. Wednesday, March 14, 2007 - 8:00pm

    I Was A Child Soldier

    Samantha Power
  10. Monday, March 12, 2007 - 8:00pm

    The Continuing Quest For The American Democracy: The Urban Frontier

    Cory Booker
    Henry Louis Gates
  11. Monday, March 5, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Campaign 2008: Looking Ahead (GOP)

    Mark Halperin
  12. Friday, February 23, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Rugged Idealism

    Alan Khazei
    Joseph McCarthy

Pages