Past Forums

  1. Thursday, May 18, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Massachusetts Gubernatorial Debate

    R.D. Sahl
  2. Thursday, April 20, 2006 - 8:00pm

    The Battle for Immigration

    Maria Echaveste
    David Ellwood
  3. Friday, April 7, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Fulfilling The Development Promise: Transforming Ideas Into Action

    Zackie Achmat
    Ricardo Hausmann
  4. Thursday, April 6, 2006 - 8:00pm

    A Celebration of Ida B. Wells

    David Ellwood
  5. Friday, March 10, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Hidden Wounds

    Alex Jones
  6. Friday, March 3, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Everyone is a Changemaker

    Bill Drayton
    Gowher Rizvi
  7. Friday, March 3, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Redemption Songs: The Relationship between Black Arts and Activism in the 21st Century

    Timothy McCarthy
  8. Tuesday, February 28, 2006 - 7:00pm

    How and Why Democrats Must Win

    Elaine Kamarck
  9. Thursday, February 23, 2006 - 7:00pm

    In Pursuit of the Dream: Black Political Empowerment Post Civil-Rights

    Elijah Cummings
    Nolan Bowie
  10. Tuesday, February 21, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The Prophet Muhammed Cartoon Controversy

    Joseph Nye
  11. Wednesday, February 15, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Facing Global Challenges Together

    Turki Al-Faisal
  12. Thursday, February 9, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Expanding Health Care Coverage: What Can States Do?

    Jeanne Shaheen

Pages