Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, April 13, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Restoring the American Dream

    John Edwards
    David Ellwood
  2. Friday, April 8, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Which Comes First in Iraq: Development or Security?

    Michael Ignatieff
  3. Tuesday, April 5, 2005 - 8:00pm

    Difficult and Dangerous: Practicing Medicine in Violent Places

    Paul Farmer
    David Ellwood
  4. Tuesday, March 15, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Iranian Nuclear Challenge

    Graham Allison
  5. Monday, March 14, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Social Entrepreneurs: Creating Social Value

    David Gergen
  6. Wednesday, March 9, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Election 2004: A New Spiritual Awakening?

    Rick Warren
    David Ellwood
  7. Monday, March 7, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Politics of Immigration

    Julie Wilson
  8. Wednesday, February 23, 2005 - 7:00pm

    African-American & 21st Century Politics: Time for Reconstruction?

    Charles Ogletree
    David Ellwood
  9. Wednesday, February 16, 2005 - 7:00pm

    The Power of Leadership

    Nannerl Keohane
    David Ellwood
  10. Friday, February 11, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Human Rights Debate: Is the Language of Rights Useful in the Fight Against Poverty?

    David Ellwood
  11. Tuesday, February 8, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Same Sex Marriage and Equality in America

    Gavin Newsom
  12. Wednesday, February 2, 2005 - 7:00pm

    Tsunami: Response, Recovery, Reconstruction

    David Ellwood

Pages