Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 8, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Post Arafat & Saddam: The Future of the Middle East

    Anthony Zinni
    Graham Allison
  2. Tuesday, November 16, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Ethics vs. Politics

    David Gergen
  3. Tuesday, November 9, 2004 - 7:00pm

    The Next Four Years: Perspectives of Black Columnists

    Thomas Patterson
  4. Tuesday, October 26, 2004 - 8:00pm

    How the 9/11 Report Changed America

    Evan Thomas
  5. Friday, October 15, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Peace Corps: Promoting Peace & Friendship In The 21st Century

    Gaddi Vasquez
    Linda Bilmes
  6. Wednesday, October 13, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Presidental Debate Watch

  7. Tuesday, October 12, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Making of the 9/11 Commission

    Philip Zelikow
    Ernest May
  8. Thursday, September 23, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Climate Change Hits Wall Street

    John Ruggie
  9. Wednesday, September 22, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Ideas that Really Matter: From Insipiration to Impact

  10. Tuesday, September 21, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Gays & God: Being LGBT and a Person of Faith

    Cheryl Giles
  11. Monday, September 20, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Party Crashers: Independent Politics in America

    Philip Sharp
  12. Sunday, September 19, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Joaquim Chissano

    Joaquim Chissano
    David Ellwood

Pages