Past Forums

  1. Friday, October 17, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Value-Based Democracy: A Puerto Rican Case Study

    Sila Calderon
    Allan Counter
  2. Tuesday, October 7, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Drugs: Licit and Illicit- An Appraisal of U.S. Drug Policy

    Adele Simmons
  3. Thursday, October 2, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Granny D: Awakening America's Non-Voting Women

    Dorris Haddock
    David King
  4. Friday, September 19, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Reflections on Politics and Public Service

  5. Tuesday, April 29, 2003 - 8:00pm

    The Afghanistan Experience: Reconstruction in the Real World

    Sarah Chayes
    Joseph Nye
  6. Monday, April 14, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Strengthening Public Education By Empowering Parents With Choice

    Rod Paige
    Stephen Goldsmith
  7. Friday, April 4, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Afghanistan: International Investment in a New Islamic Society

    Ashraf Ghani
    Gowher Rizvi
  8. Wednesday, April 2, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Assessing the Military Campaign

    Graham Allison
  9. Friday, March 7, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Abolitionism and Human Rights Agendas in the United States

    Angela Davis
    Charles Ogletree
  10. Thursday, March 6, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Choose to Lead: Diversifying the Face of Public Leadership

    Gail Christopher
  11. Friday, February 28, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Whose Music is it Anyway? Thinking about Jazz, Rock n' Roll and Hip Hop, Past, Present and Future

    Ingrid Monson
  12. Monday, February 24, 2003 - 7:00pm

    A More Perfect Union: From Civil Rights to Constitutional Rights

    Jesse Jackson Jr
    Dan Glickman

Pages