Past Forums

  1. Monday, November 26, 2001 - 7:00pm

    My Life and Times in the Civil Rights Movement

    Vernon Jordan
    Joseph Nye
  2. Friday, November 16, 2001 - 7:00pm

    The War on Terrorism and the Implications for Refugee Protection

    Ruud Lubbers
    Samantha Power
  3. Wednesday, November 14, 2001 - 7:00pm

    When Global Crisis Demands Local Leadership

    David Gergen
  4. Tuesday, November 13, 2001 - 7:00pm

    Transitional Justice in Post-Conflict Societies

    Martha Minow
  5. Friday, September 28, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Education, Incarceration, And the War on Drugs: Face of America Conference

  6. Wednesday, May 9, 2001 - 8:00pm

    The Future of Puerto Rico

    Eileen de los Reyes
  7. Tuesday, May 8, 2001 - 8:00pm

    We Do? Gay and Lesbian Marriage in Massachusetts

    Timothy Cook
  8. Friday, May 4, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Dr. Jorge Castaneda

    Harvey Fineberg
  9. Monday, April 30, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Rosalynn Carter

    Rosalynn Carter
    David Pryor
  10. Monday, April 30, 2001 - 8:00pm

    AIDS in Africa: Treatment and Prevention

    Jeffrey Sachs
  11. Monday, April 23, 2001 - 8:00pm

    The Face of AIDS in Africa

    Frederick Schauer
  12. Thursday, April 19, 2001 - 8:00pm

    Martin O'Malley: Revolutionizing City Government: CitiStat/ComStat

    Joseph McCarthy

Pages