Past Forums

  1. Monday, November 27, 1995 - 7:00pm

    Campaign 1996 Presidential Candidates Series, A Public Address by: Steve Forbes

  2. Monday, May 15, 1995 - 8:00pm

    It's Demographics, Stupid: Can America Meet the Fiscal Challenges of an Aging So

  3. Thursday, May 4, 1995 - 8:00pm

    Affirmative Action at Harvard: An Update

  4. Wednesday, May 3, 1995 - 8:00pm

    The Environment and the Contract with America

    Henry Lee
  5. Wednesday, April 19, 1995 - 8:00pm

    HPU Debate: Should Harvard Admit Gina Grant?

    Michelle Drake
  6. Wednesday, April 12, 1995 - 8:00pm

    Teen Parenting: What can be done?

    Julie Wilson
  7. Wednesday, April 5, 1995 - 8:00pm

    The Future of Gay Politics

    Michael Bronski
  8. Thursday, March 16, 1995 - 7:00pm

    Diversity: Challenges in Public Policy and Public Policy Education

    Derek Bok
  9. Thursday, February 16, 1995 - 7:00pm

    Bowling Alone: The Search for Community in the United States

  10. Tuesday, February 14, 1995 - 7:00pm

    Intelligence and Class Structure in American Life