Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 14, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Environmental Protection: Is the Public Willing to Pay?

    Robert Stavins
  2. Wednesday, December 7, 1994 - 7:00pm

    There's More to Abortion than Abortion

  3. Thursday, December 1, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Children and Families: How Should Government Help?

    Julie Wilson
  4. Wednesday, November 16, 1994 - 7:00pm

    THE BELL CURVE: Fact or Fiction?

    Michelle Drake
  5. Monday, October 17, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Money and Politics: Is Reform Possible?

  6. Wednesday, May 4, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Knowledge Work And Knowledge Society: The Social Transformations Of This Century

  7. Friday, April 22, 1994 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address By Madeleine M. Kunin

  8. Tuesday, April 19, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Does Community Development Work?

    Charles Royer
  9. Thursday, April 14, 1994 - 8:00pm

    China, A Land Of Hope: Reconciling Economic Development And Environmental Prot

  10. Tuesday, April 5, 1994 - 8:00pm

    Redefining The Family: What Are The Rights Of Lesbian And Gay Parents?

    Linda Kaboolian
  11. Tuesday, February 22, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Children And Violence

  12. Thursday, February 3, 1994 - 7:00pm

    The Future Of The American University

    Camille Paglia