Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 6, 1993 - 7:00pm

    What is Radcliffe's Relation to Harvard?

    Zeeshan Zaidi
  2. Wednesday, December 1, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Rediscovering America: Our Next Social And Political Agenda

  3. Tuesday, November 16, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Should Harvard Support ROTC?

    Zeeshan Zaidi
  4. Thursday, October 21, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Public Education: Is It Broken? Can It Be Fixed?

  5. Wednesday, June 9, 1993 - 8:00pm

    An Address to the 1993 Graduates by Lynn Martin

  6. Tuesday, June 8, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Class Day 1993

    Albert Carnesale
  7. Monday, April 26, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Community Development Banking in the 90s

    Robert Glauber
  8. Thursday, April 15, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Leading Our Cities into the Next Century

  9. Wednesday, April 7, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Civil Rights or Special Rights: Gay Rights Legislation on State and Local Levels

    Alan Altshuler
  10. Tuesday, April 6, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Affirmative Action at Harvard: Status and Future Plans

  11. Thursday, March 11, 1993 - 7:00pm

    The ABC's of Grade Inflation: Grades and Modes of Study

    Alvin Bragg
  12. Thursday, February 25, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Preparing Mexico for the 21st Century: Mexico's Current Educational Reform

    Ernesto Zedillo

Pages