Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 5, 1989 - 7:00pm

    A Change in the Core: A Curriculum for the '90s

  2. Tuesday, December 5, 1989 - 7:00pm

    A Change In The Core: A Curriculum For The '90s

  3. Monday, December 4, 1989 - 7:00pm

    Continuing The Dialogue: From Awareness To Action

    Reginald Wilson
  4. Wednesday, November 8, 1989 - 7:00pm

    Capitalism vs. Socialism: Which is the Moral System?

    Harvey Mansfield
  5. Monday, October 16, 1989 - 8:00pm

    SOS For America's Children

  6. Tuesday, October 10, 1989 - 8:00pm

    AIDS Drug Trials: Racing Against Time

  7. Wednesday, September 20, 1989 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives on Politics

    Shirley Williams
  8. Wednesday, June 7, 1989 - 8:00pm

    The 1989 Address To The Graduates by Paul Tsongas

    Paul Tsongas
  9. Thursday, May 25, 1989 - 8:00pm

    Passing The Torch To Future Generations: JFK's Vision of Public Service

    John F. Kennedy Jr.
  10. Friday, May 19, 1989 - 8:00pm

    A Good Start

    John Sununu
  11. Monday, May 8, 1989 - 8:00pm

    Dealing With Drugs: Punishment, Permission and Public Policy

    Mark Kleiman
  12. Thursday, March 16, 1989 - 7:00pm

    AIDS: Meeting Tomorrow's Challenges

    Robert Haas

Pages