Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 30, 1988 - 7:00pm

    A Debate Over Housing Remedies: The Examples of Yonkers

    Lea Rabin
  2. Monday, November 14, 1988 - 7:00pm

    JFK: In His Own Words

  3. Monday, October 31, 1988 - 7:00pm

    The Children's Agenda For The Administration

    Mary Jo Bane
  4. Thursday, June 23, 1988 - 8:00pm

    Technology's Children: Challenges and Policy Development

    Judith Palfrey
  5. Wednesday, May 11, 1988 - 8:00pm

    Famine in Ethopia and the International Response: Emergency Relief or A Strategy

    Mary Anderson
  6. Friday, April 29, 1988 - 8:00pm

    Peace in the Middle East: Addressing the Issue of Palestine

    Kamal Ahmad
  7. Tuesday, April 26, 1988 - 8:00pm

    The American Underclass: Inner-City Ghettos and the Norms of Citizenship

  8. Monday, March 14, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Gay and Lesbian Rights: A Political Agenda for the Future

    John Boswell
  9. Thursday, March 10, 1988 - 7:00pm

    Women For Peace

  10. Monday, March 7, 1988 - 7:00pm

    American Pictures: Images of the American Underclass

    Jacob Holdt