Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 14, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Inside Story of the Iran Initiative

    Michael Ledeen
  2. Wednesday, December 9, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Facing the Challenge: Consideration of Disability Issues

    Mark Sakaley
  3. Monday, November 30, 1987 - 7:00pm

    A Tribute to Senator Edward M. Kennedy: 25 years in Public Service

  4. Thursday, November 5, 1987 - 7:00pm

    The Politics of Welfare Reform

    Mary Jo Bane
  5. Sunday, October 25, 1987 - 8:00pm

    The Politics of Hunger: Paul Simon

    Paul Simon
  6. Saturday, July 18, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Tough Jobs, Hard Choices: Careers in Public Service

    Martin Linsky
  7. Tuesday, June 9, 1987 - 8:00pm

    The Ethics of Public Service

  8. Friday, May 29, 1987 - 8:00pm

    John F. Kennedy: A Vision of Public Service

    Graham Allison
  9. Tuesday, May 5, 1987 - 8:00pm

    Whose Care is Child Care? Public and Private Responsibilities

    Dana Friedman
  10. Monday, March 23, 1987 - 7:00pm

    An English Only America: Uniting or Dividing

    Martha Matzke
  11. Monday, March 16, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Immigration Reform: Present and Future Implications

  12. Friday, March 13, 1987 - 7:00pm

    Human Rights and Development

    Olara Otunnu
    Graham Allison

Pages