Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 9, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Verifying a Nuclear Test Ban: Natural Resources Defense Council/ Soviet Academy

  2. Saturday, September 6, 1986 - 8:00pm

    Public/Private Careers: Perspectives from Distinguished Public Servants

    Winthrop Knowlton
  3. Friday, September 5, 1986 - 8:00pm

    Tobacco, Smoking and Health Policy

    John Pinney
  4. Friday, September 5, 1986 - 8:00pm

    America's Poor: What is to be Done?

    Graham Allison
  5. Wednesday, September 3, 1986 - 8:00pm

    Medicare: Coming of Age

    Julius Richmond
  6. Tuesday, June 3, 1986 - 8:00pm

    Some Thoughts on a School of Government

    Graham Allison
  7. Tuesday, May 20, 1986 - 8:00pm

    The Place of Politics in Public Administration

  8. Thursday, May 1, 1986 - 8:00pm

    The Black Community in the Post-Civil Rights Era: Challenges to Public Policy

  9. Wednesday, April 30, 1986 - 8:00pm

    The American Farm Crisis: What Should The Government Do?

    John Dunlop
  10. Tuesday, April 15, 1986 - 7:00pm

    The Role of Religion in East-West Relations

  11. Monday, April 7, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Hunger in America

    John Bode
  12. Tuesday, March 11, 1986 - 7:00pm

    The Catholic Church in World Affairs: A New Visibility