Past Forums

  1. Monday, October 1, 1979 - 8:00pm

    International Journalism: Torn Between Politics And Ethics?

    Mochtar Lubis
  2. Wednesday, September 12, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives On Politics

    Jonathan Moore
  3. Sunday, June 24, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Your State Carry Out Death Sentences?

  4. Wednesday, May 9, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: State Funding for Public Schools

    Michael Dukakis
  5. Friday, May 4, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Urban America In The 1980's

    Edward Koch
  6. Wednesday, April 25, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public Television Funding

  7. Monday, April 23, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public TV Funding

    Michael Dukakis
  8. Wednesday, March 28, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates

  9. Wednesday, February 7, 1979 - 7:00pm

    Personal Perspectives On Politics

    Jonathan Moore
  10. Friday, October 20, 1978 - 8:00pm

    John F. Kennedy School of Government Dedication

Pages