Past Forums

  1. Friday, September 26, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Organization of City Government: Sustaining Accountability and Support

    Samuel Beer
  2. Tuesday, August 19, 1980 - 8:00pm

    An address by Joseph Califano

    Joseph Califano
  3. Monday, June 16, 1980 - 8:00pm

    Choose suicide

    Joe Roman
  4. Tuesday, June 3, 1980 - 8:00pm

    The Status Of Women At Harvard: Results Of The Survey Of Graduate Women

  5. Tuesday, April 22, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Community Energy Planning: What Can You Do?

  6. Sunday, February 24, 1980 - 7:00pm

    The Threat To Our Children

    Helen Caldicott
  7. Sunday, February 17, 1980 - 7:00pm

    Alternative Conceptions Of Development

    David Maybury-Lewis
  8. Wednesday, May 9, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: State Funding for Public Schools

    Michael Dukakis
  9. Friday, May 4, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Urban America In The 1980's

    Edward Koch
  10. Wednesday, April 25, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public Television Funding

  11. Monday, April 23, 1979 - 7:00pm

    The Advocates: Public TV Funding

    Michael Dukakis
  12. Friday, October 20, 1978 - 8:00pm

    John F. Kennedy School of Government Dedication

Pages