Past Forums

  1. Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:30pm

    An Education Agenda for the Next President

    Michelle Rhee
    Paul Reville
  2. Friday, April 8, 2016 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with Mayor Karen Weaver

    Karen Weaver
  3. Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by The Honorable Jeh Johnson

    Jeh Johnson
    Graham Allison
  4. Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Taking Action on the Syrian Refugee Crisis

    Marco Werman
  5. Friday, November 13, 2015 - 4:00pm

    The Creative Class: A Conversation with Frank Gehry

    Frank Gehry
    Deborah Borda
  6. Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 5:00pm

    "A Conversation with Ta-Nehisi Coates" with Kathryn Edin, Bruce Western & William Julius Wilson

    Bruce Western
  7. Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8:00pm

    Nordic Solutions and Challenges – A Danish Perspective

    Archon Fung
  8. Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 6:30pm

    Fight for Freedom: Confronting Modern-Day Slavery-- Broadcast Taping by the CNN Freedom Project

    Richard Quest
  9. Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Conservative Case for Marriage Equality: The Future of Religion and the LGBTQ Movement

    Dana Born
  10. Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:00pm

    America 2050: The Future of News & Latinos

    Jorge Ramos
    Maggie Williams
  11. Friday, April 10, 2015 - 4:00pm

    Using Art for Social Change

  12. Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Justice in an Era of Mass Imprisonment

    Bryan Stevenson
    David Ellwood

Pages