Past Forums

  1. Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8:00pm

    Nordic Solutions and Challenges – A Danish Perspective

    Archon Fung
  2. Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 6:30pm

    Fight for Freedom: Confronting Modern-Day Slavery-- Broadcast Taping by the CNN Freedom Project

    Richard Quest
  3. Monday, October 19, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Conservative Case for Marriage Equality: The Future of Religion and the LGBTQ Movement

    Dana Born
  4. Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Is Social Media Ruining Politics?

    Shira Center
  5. Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Iran Nuclear Negotiations

    Wendy R. Sherman
    David Sanger
  6. Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Islam & the Future of Tolerance

    Juliette Kayyem
  7. Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:00pm

    America 2050: The Future of News & Latinos

    Jorge Ramos
    Maggie Williams
  8. Friday, April 10, 2015 - 4:00pm

    Using Art for Social Change

  9. Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with CIA Director John Brennan

    John Brennan
    Graham Allison
  10. Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Justice in an Era of Mass Imprisonment

    Bryan Stevenson
    David Ellwood
  11. Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Iran Nuclear Negotiations: A Good Deal or a Bad Deal?

    R. Nicholas Burns
  12. Monday, March 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Lawrence Summers and Jason Furman

    Jason Furman
    Lawrence Summers

Pages