Past Forums

  1. Thursday, April 26, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Balance of National Security and Civil Liberties

    Robert Mueller
    Jeanne Shaheen
  2. Wednesday, April 11, 2007 - 8:00pm

    America and the Greater Middle East- 2007

  3. Tuesday, April 10, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Campaign 2008: GOP Strategists Look Ahead

  4. Tuesday, March 20, 2007 - 8:00pm

    Afghanistan: A Campaign Assessment

    Karl Eikenberry
    Ashton Carter
  5. Tuesday, February 20, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Leadership Lessons from the Front Lines: KSG & HBS Veterans Share Their Stories from Iraq & Afghanistan

    David Gergen
  6. Thursday, February 15, 2007 - 7:00pm

    North Korea: Perspectives of Asian Youth

    Ezra Vogel
  7. Wednesday, February 7, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Ghost of Abu Ghraib

    Rory Kennedy
  8. Friday, December 1, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Global Security Challenges Facing the Intelligence Community

    John Negroponte
    Graham Allison
  9. Monday, October 23, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Election 2006: What's at Stake?

    Jeanne Shaheen
  10. Thursday, October 12, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Iraq Debate: Accomplish Mission or Withdraw?

    Tad Oelstrom
  11. Saturday, September 30, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Seeking the Right Answer Election 2006

    Gwendolyn Ifill
  12. Saturday, September 30, 2006 - 8:00pm

    The Torch is Passed: The Next Generation of Leaders

    Gideon Yago

Pages