Past Forums

  1. Monday, October 3, 2011 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with Dr. Richard N. Haass, President, Council on Foreign Relation

    Richard Haass
    Meghan O'Sullivan
  2. Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 8:00pm

    9/11: 10 Years On

    Graham Allison
  3. Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 8:00pm

    Bin Laden Killed-- Justice Has Been Done?

    Graham Allison
  4. Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 8:00pm

    Wars and Budget Wars: Managing in the Pentagon-- Ashton Carter, Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, Technology & Logistics

    Ashton Carter
  5. Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 7:00pm

    General Raymond T. Odierno: Commanding General, Joint Forces Command

    Raymond Odierno
  6. Wednesday, December 3, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Today's Challenges, Tomorrow's Threats: Why America Needs an Agile and Robust Intelligence Community

    J.M. McConnell
    David Ellwood
  7. Wednesday, December 3, 2008 - 7:00pm

    Global Health Challenges for The Next Congress

    David Bloom
  8. Wednesday, October 29, 2008 - 8:00pm

    Challenges The New President Will Face

    Brent Scowcroft
    Graham Allison
  9. Friday, October 17, 2008 - 8:00pm

    A Race Between Cooperation and Catastrophe

    Graham Allison
  10. Thursday, November 15, 2007 - 7:00pm

    Meeting the Challenges of Persistent Conflict In The 21st Century

    Tad Oelstrom
  11. Wednesday, October 17, 2007 - 8:00pm

    45th Anniversary of the Cuban Missile Crisis

    Graham Allison
  12. Thursday, September 13, 2007 - 8:00pm

    No End In Sight: The American Occupation of Iraq

    Samantha Power

Pages