Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 10, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Inclusive Security: Can Women Stop War?

    Swanee Hunt
  2. Tuesday, October 26, 2004 - 8:00pm

    How the 9/11 Report Changed America

    Evan Thomas
  3. Wednesday, October 20, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Challenges of Democracies in the 21st Century- An Israeli Perspective

    Shimon Peres
    David Ellwood
  4. Tuesday, October 19, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Grand Strategy: Nation Building & Military History

    David Ellwood
  5. Monday, May 3, 2004 - 8:00pm

    The Case for Israel and Palestine

    Alan Dershowitz
    Dan Glickman
  6. Wednesday, April 21, 2004 - 8:00pm

    Are We Entering an Age of Terrorism?

    Richard Clarke
    Graham Allison
  7. Friday, April 16, 2004 - 8:00pm

    After Iraq, What?

    J. Brian Atwood
    Kenneth Rogoff
  8. Monday, March 22, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Iraq, WMD: Lessons Learned and Unlearned

    David Kay
    Dan Glickman
  9. Thursday, March 18, 2004 - 7:00pm

    American Power and Global Security

    Graham Allison
  10. Friday, March 12, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Will Britain Ever Keep Faith?

    Joseph McCarthy
  11. Tuesday, March 9, 2004 - 7:00pm

    Renewing Democracy: Why Government Must Invest in Civil Renewal

    David Blunkett
    Joseph Nye