Past Forums

  1. Friday, December 1, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Global Security Challenges Facing the Intelligence Community

    John Negroponte
    Graham Allison
  2. Friday, November 17, 2006 - 7:00pm

    The Long War

    David Ellwood
  3. Monday, October 30, 2006 - 7:00pm

    Can North Korea's Nuclear Breakout Be Stopped?

    Ashton Carter
  4. Monday, October 23, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Election 2006: What's at Stake?

    Jeanne Shaheen
  5. Thursday, October 12, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Iraq Debate: Accomplish Mission or Withdraw?

    Tad Oelstrom
  6. Saturday, September 30, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Seeking the Right Answer Election 2006

    Gwendolyn Ifill
  7. Saturday, September 30, 2006 - 8:00pm

    The Torch is Passed: The Next Generation of Leaders

    Gideon Yago
  8. Monday, September 25, 2006 - 8:00pm

    India's Security Perspective

    Pranab Mukherjee
    Graham Allison
  9. Wednesday, September 13, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Applebee's America: How Political, Business and Religious Leaders Connect with Communities

    David Gergen
  10. Monday, September 11, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Five Years After 9-11: Understanding a Complex World

    Joseph Nye
  11. Sunday, September 10, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Ethics of Tolerance in the Age of Violence

    Mohammad Khatami
    Graham Allison
  12. Tuesday, May 2, 2006 - 8:00pm

    Israel: At the Crossroad of Risk and Opportunity

    Daniel Ayalon
    David Ellwood

Pages