Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 12, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Embedded or In Bed? Press Coverage of the Iraq War

    Thomas Patterson
  2. Wednesday, October 29, 2003 - 7:00pm

    French-American Relations In A World Transformed

    Joseph Nye
  3. Tuesday, September 23, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Will the Korean Nuclear Crisis Lead to War?

    Joseph Nye
  4. Monday, September 22, 2003 - 8:00pm

    American National Security: A Current Assessment

    William Perry
    Ashton Carter
  5. Wednesday, September 10, 2003 - 8:00pm

    War on Terror: A Report Card

    Graham Allison
  6. Tuesday, April 29, 2003 - 8:00pm

    The Afghanistan Experience: Reconstruction in the Real World

    Sarah Chayes
    Joseph Nye
  7. Tuesday, April 22, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Rethinking Middle East Peace

    Brian Mandell
  8. Friday, April 4, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Afghanistan: International Investment in a New Islamic Society

    Ashraf Ghani
    Gowher Rizvi
  9. Wednesday, March 19, 2003 - 7:00pm

    War in Iraq: An Advance or Set Back to Middle East Peace?

    Joseph Nye
  10. Friday, February 21, 2003 - 7:00pm

    State v. Academy: National Security or Scientific Freedom?

    John Holdren
  11. Monday, February 10, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Reinstating the Draft: Shared Responsibility and Shared Sacrifice in a Time of War

    Charles Rangel
    Dan Glickman
  12. Thursday, February 6, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Advice for Tough Times: From Two who have Been There

    Jerry Mechling

Pages