Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, April 18, 1995 - 8:00pm

    Through the Revolving Door, Journalism and Politics in the Age of Spin

    Bill Kovach
  2. Thursday, April 13, 1995 - 8:00pm

    The Ambassador's Terrace: A Brief Memoir of Itinerant Journalism

    Jim Wooten
  3. Thursday, March 9, 1995 - 7:00pm

    The Goldsmith Awards Ceremony

  4. Monday, February 27, 1995 - 7:00pm

    Can a Magazine Influence America?: Liberalism, Conservatism, and the Present Mom

    Harvey Mansfield
  5. Thursday, November 17, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Politics and the Press: Clashing Cultures?

  6. Wednesday, October 26, 1994 - 8:00pm

    A Look At The '94 Elections

    Michael Gartner
  7. Tuesday, March 15, 1994 - 7:00pm

    The Media's Coverage of Clinton's First Year

    Charles Royer
  8. Wednesday, February 2, 1994 - 7:00pm

    Live From The Battlefield: The Media And War Coverage

    Marvin Kalb
  9. Wednesday, December 8, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Rock, The Media And Politics

  10. Wednesday, November 17, 1993 - 7:00pm

    Press And Politics: Who's Using Whom?

  11. Thursday, October 28, 1993 - 8:00pm

    The Hollywood Washington-Connection

    Margery Tabankin
  12. Wednesday, April 7, 1993 - 8:00pm

    Gresham's New Law: Bad Journalism Drives Out Good

    R. W. Apple

Pages