Past Forums

  1. Monday, December 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture with Mark Halperin & John Heilemann

    Alex Jones
  2. Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Witnessing the Fall of the Berlin Wall: A Conversation with Tom Brokaw and Mary Elise Sarotte

    Tom Brokaw
    Mary Elise Sarotte
  3. Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Medical Marijuana: A Conversation with Dr. Sanjay Gupta

    Sanjay Gupta
    Staci Gruber
  4. Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters
    David Gergen
  5. Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:30pm

    Innovation and Leadership in the New Digital Age

    Eric Schmidt
    David Gergen
  6. Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Mike Huckabee

    Mike Huckabee
    Trey Grayson
  7. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Race, Film and Culture

    Brandon Terry
  8. Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Revisiting "The West Wing"

    Lawrence O'Donnell
  9. Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Is America Really "Coming Apart"?

    Charles Murray
    William Kristol
  10. Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The 2014 Goldsmith Awards Ceremony

    Candy Crowley
    Alex Jones
  11. Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 6:00pm

    2013 Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics by The Honorable Alan K. Simpson

    Alan Simpson
  12. Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 6:00pm

    A Talk by Internet Theorist Clay Shirky

    Ginny Hunt

Pages