Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Development as Political Process: the Ecuadorian Dream

    Rafael Correa
    David Ellwood
  2. Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Improving the State of the World: A Conversation with Klaus Schwab

    David Gergen
  3. Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Can Women Stop War?

    Swanee Hunt
  4. Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 6:00pm

    General Raymond T. Odierno in conversation with Professor David Gergen

  5. Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Antonio Villaraigosa in Conversation with Ana Navarro

  6. Friday, October 18, 2013 - 3:30pm

    Rahm Emanuel in Conversation with Lois Romano

  7. Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 6:00pm

    The NSA Conundrum: National Security vs. Privacy and the Press

  8. Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by His Excellency Juan Manuel Santos Calderón

  9. Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Felipe Calderón & David Ellwood

  10. Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Presidential Leadership and the Rise of American Power

  11. Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 6:00pm

    China Rising

  12. Monday, March 11, 2013 - 8:00pm

    A Public Address by The Honorable Eric Cantor

    Eric Cantor
    Trey Grayson

Pages