Past Forums

  1. Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Taking Action on the Syrian Refugee Crisis

    Marco Werman
  2. Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8:00pm

    Nordic Solutions and Challenges – A Danish Perspective

    Archon Fung
  3. Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 6:30pm

    Fight for Freedom: Confronting Modern-Day Slavery-- Broadcast Taping by the CNN Freedom Project

    Richard Quest
  4. Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:30pm

    Identity, Power, and the Left: The Future of Progressive Politics in America

    Noam Chomsky
    Brandon Terry
  5. Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Journalism Is Not A Crime

    Candy Crowley
  6. Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm

    The 2015 Richard E. Neustadt and Thomas C. Schelling Awards

    David Ellwood
  7. Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with The Honorable Tarja Halonen

    Tarja Halonen
    David Ellwood
  8. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:00pm

    50 Years after the Voting Rights Act: Strategies for Moving Forward

    Alex Keyssar
  9. Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Challenges to Democracy: The Future of Policing

    David Ellwood
  10. Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm

    From the Frontlines: Women Battle War

    Swanee Hunt