Past Forums

  1. Monday, September 21, 2015 - 6:30pm

    Identity, Power, and the Left: The Future of Progressive Politics in America

    Noam Chomsky
    Brandon Terry
  2. Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Journalism Is Not A Crime

    Candy Crowley
  3. Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 4:00pm

    The 2015 Richard E. Neustadt and Thomas C. Schelling Awards

    David Ellwood
  4. Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with The Honorable Tarja Halonen

    Tarja Halonen
    David Ellwood
  5. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:00pm

    50 Years after the Voting Rights Act: Strategies for Moving Forward

    Alex Keyssar
  6. Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Challenges to Democracy: The Future of Policing

    David Ellwood
  7. Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:00pm

    From the Frontlines: Women Battle War

    Swanee Hunt
  8. Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm

    Reflections on Ferguson

    Charles Ogletree
  9. Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with the Feminist Protest Art Collective Pussy Riot

    Jill Dougherty
  10. Monday, October 21, 2013 - 6:00pm

    Caught in Conflict: The Journeys of Child Soldiers

  11. Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 6:00pm

    The Syrian Tragedy: Ending the Bloodshed

    Meghan O’Sullivan
  12. Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 6:00pm

    From Queens to Hong Kong: More than Just a Train Ride

    Jay Walder

Pages