Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 6:00pm

    “American Foreign Policy: Does it Begin at Home?"

    Graham Allison
  2. Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 6:00pm

    A Decade in Iraq: Lessons and the Landscape Ahead

  3. Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 6:00pm

    The Middle East: U.S. and Israeli Perspectives

    R. Nicholas Burns
  4. Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Tawakkol Karman

    Tawakkol Karman
  5. Friday, April 20, 2012 - 4:00pm

    Paradigm Shift: How to Innovate the Peace Process- A Public Address by Ambassador Dennis Ross

    Dennis Ross
    David Ellwood
  6. Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Countdown: Iran, Israel and the Threat of a Military Strike

    Stephen Walt
  7. Friday, February 3, 2012 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with Wael Ghonim and David Gergen

  8. Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 6:00pm

    Egypt: From Tahrir Square to Today

    Tina Brown
  9. Monday, September 19, 2011 - 8:00pm

    Inside the Arab Awakening

  10. Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 8:00pm

    Libya After the No-Fly Zone

    R. Nicholas Burns
  11. Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 7:00pm

    Egypt- The Power of People

    Tarek Masoud
  12. Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 7:00pm

    Tunisia, Egypt & Lebanon: Changing Arab Politics?

    R. Nicholas Burns

Pages